Organisation and management of the center
HTC is headed by a board appointed by Chalmers that meets four to six times a year. The director is the executive leader of HTC. HTC research is organized into projects. Each project is headed by a project leader who is responsible for the scientific content and finances. Each project also has a project group representing the industrial partners and the research groups involved, where the director is also a member. HTC has an international Scientific Advisory Board.

The HTC Board

Bo Jönsson, Chairman Chalmers/Sandvik Heating Techbology
Anna Jonasson EON Värme Sverige
Mats Lundberg Sandvik Materials Technology
Sonja Enestam Valmet Power
Erik Ström Sandvik Heating Technology
Eduardo Coda Foster Wheeler
Tobias Hult Topsoe Fuel Cells
Annika Stålenheim Vattenfall
Lars Mikkelsen Babcock-Wilcox Völund
Hans Olof Andrén Chalmers
Rolf Ljunggren Cortus Energy
Staffan Söderberg Swerea KIMAB
Sofia Andersson Energimyndigheten
Ulf Carlsson Chalmers
Helena Oskarsson Siemens Industrial Turbomachinery
Peter Emvin GKN Aerospace
Sebastian Kaiser Andritz
Pamela Henderson KTH
Lars-Gunnar Johansson Chalmers (Co-opted to the board)
Jan-Erik Svensson Chalmers (Co-opted to the board)
Jesper Liske Chalmers (Co-opted to the board)
Christina Anderson Chalmers (Co-opted to the board)
Rikard Norling Swerea- KIMAB (Co-opted to the board)


Lars-Gunnar Johansson (Director) Chalmers
Jan-Erik Svensson (Deputy Director) Chalmers

International Scientific Advisory Board:

Alain Galerie University of Grenoble, France
David Young University of New South Wales, Australia

©2018 High Temperature Corrosion centre at Chalmers University | Producerad av Tigerton